Sell Your Book

Udemy Women Instructors Offer Deep Discounts

freelance secrets

Fellow women Udemy instructors have banded together to create deep discounts in honor of Valentine’s Day. Some of these coupons will have end dates, others are open-ended.  Although topics range across a wide variety of interests, you’ll find several that have to do with writing. (Especially – see my co-author, Michelle Campbell-Scott ‘s offerings and of course my own!)

Denise Fletcher

Managing Change https://www.udemy.com/implement-change-more-effectively-by-embracing-collaboration/?couponCode=ROCK19

Procrastination https://www.udemy.com/banish-procrastination-today-no-more-time-wasting/?couponCode=ROCK19

Goals  https://www.udemy.com/setting-goals-for-success/?couponCode=ROCK10   

Kristen Palana

Lifehack With Color Psychology: Increase Your Impact https://www.udemy.com/lifehacking-with-color-psychology/?couponCode=ROCK10

Web Snax: Right-Brained Recipes For Easy Web Site Design https://www.udemy.com/web-snax-right-brained-recipes-for-easier-web-site-design/?couponCode=ROCK19

How I Raised $100K For Charity With No Fundraising Experience  https://www.udemy.com/how-i-raised-100k-for-charity-with-no-fundraising-experience/?couponCode=ROCK9

Majo Jacinto

Accounting Simplified For You (part 1)  https://www.udemy.com/accounting-1-simplified-for-you/?couponCode=ROCK10

Accounting  Simplified for You (part 2)  https://www.udemy.com/accounting-2-simplified-for-you/?couponCode=ROCK10

US Basic Income Tax – prepare & e-file your own  https://www.udemy.com/income-tax-basic-training-prepare-file-your-own-by-0415/?couponCode=ROCK10

Michelle Campbell-Scott

Electronic Shorthand: Massively improve your productivity https://www.udemy.com/digitalnotetaking/?couponCode=discount

How to Double your Royalties: Get your Book into Print    https://www.udemy.com/how-to-get-your-book-on-createspace/?couponCode=gr111

Make Money with a Properly-Formatted eBook   https://www.udemy.com/how-to-create-an-ebook-using-open-source-software/?couponCode=ebookcourse5

Goodreads for Authors   https://www.udemy.com/goodreads-for-authors-book-promotion-and-marketing/?couponCode=OFFER10

Email Marketing for Authors   https://www.udemy.com/email-marketing-for-authors-build-a-list-to-sell-more-books/?couponCode=emcoursediscount

Snehal Wagh

Profitable Blogging: Not a writer? Not a problem!   https://www.udemy.com/profitable-blogging-without-writing/?couponCode=TEN

Study Skills: 3X Your Productivity with Timetables   https://www.udemy.com/studyskills/?couponCode=VIPTEN

Fiverr Advanced: Double Your Sales https://www.udemy.com/makemoneyfiverr/?couponCode=ROCK10

Jacqui Malpass

 Writing to Heal: Change your life with your journal  http://goo.gl/8xif8p

Plan your non fiction book in a weekend – simple steps to becoming a published author  http://goo.gl/FNzoUh

Profit from your knowledge – turn your book into a course http://goo.gl/ufVyu1 

Nancy Hendrickson

Freelance Secrets – How to Become a Freelance Writer https://www.udemy.com/sidehustle-writer/?couponCode=ROCK19

Create High Quality Pictures using an iPhone!https://www.udemy.com/photography-for-iphones-best-apps-for-great-photos/?couponCode=ROCK10

Michele Boyer

CQI/TQM for the Rest of Us: A simple business management system that maintains quality standards with little or no effort https://www.udemy.com/draft/381882/?couponCode=CQIINTRO14

Get Organized with a Genealogy Clan Management System: Filing systems; forms; numbering systems; record keeping and logging; organizing your research. https://www.udemy.com/everything-olde-is-new-again-genealogy-clan-management/?couponCode=CLANLR15

Sharon Ramel

Receive Shamanic Rites (the Munay-Ki) to fulfill you life vision. Udemy Women Rock discount offer $20.  https://www.udemy.com/munay-ki/?couponCode=UMR

Chakra Dance & Meditate – the fun way to renewed health and vigour. Udemy Women Rock discount offer $9  https://www.udemy.com/chakra-dance-and-meditate-the-fun-way-to-renewed-health/?couponCode=UMR

Elena Seranova

Find your Valentine and transform yourself in order to be the best version of your irresistible self! 48% OFF!  https://www.udemy.com/find-your-valentine-in-21-days/?couponCode=discountval

Comprehend and compare multiple complementary Autism treatments, learn about genetic factors and external triggers that may lead to autistic symptoms. 35% OFF!

https://www.udemy.com/a-holistic-approach-to-autism/?couponCode=autdiscnnn

Kimberly Koehler 

Find Love Online: Online Dating Strategies That Work  https://www.udemy.com/onlinedatinghowto/?couponCode=UWRValDay19 

Habits: 3 Easy Steps to Creating Habits That Last   https://www.udemy.com/how-to-create-a-habit/?couponCode=UWRValDay19  

Charity Cason 

How I Make $2500 a Month Selling Easy to Find Items on eBay   https://www.udemy.com/make-a-full-time-income-on-ebay-with-part-time-hours/?couponCode=WMNROCK

 Facebook Marketing & Ads for Authors and Internet Marketers   https://www.udemy.com/facebook-marketing-and-ads-for-self-published-authors/?couponCode=WMNROCK 

 How to Write, Self Publish, Market & Promote Your Books   https://www.udemy.com/how-to-write-self-publish-market-and-promote-your-books/?couponCode=WMNROCK 

Udemy Course Creation Success Blueprint – Publish & Profit  https://www.udemy.com/how-i-earned-over-2000-on-udemy-in-my-first-6-weeks/?couponCode=WMNROCK

 How to Become a Highly Paid Freelance Online Ghostwriter   https://www.udemy.com/make-money-as-an-online-freelance-writer-without-experience/?couponCode=WMNROCK

Teagan Fea

 The 7 Keys to Healing The Pain of Depression   https://www.udemy.com/the-7-keys-to-healing-the-pain-of-depression/?couponCode=Special+Offer 

 Love, Peace & Stillness Meditation Retreathttps://www.udemy.com/think-with-your-heart-10-day-retreat/?couponCode=Special+Offer

Rachel Leroy 

 Become a Professional Writer: Build Prose From the Ground Up–regular price $137, $14, save 90 percent!    https://www.udemy.com/writing-that-sells-techniques-that-will-transform-writing/?couponCode=UdemyWomenRock

Gail Seymour

Book Typography: Manuscript to Print-Ready PDF in MS Word  https://www.udemy.com/book-typography-manuscript-to-print-ready-pdf-in-ms-word/?couponCode=ROCK19

Larissa Fontenot

Excel Productivity Hacks: How I Finish Projects In Minutes  https://www.udemy.com/how-to-make-excel-do-your-work-for-you/?couponCode=MyExcelCourse

US Tax Preparation: Learn To DIY, Save Money & Pay Less Tax  https://www.udemy.com/taxpreparationcourse/?couponCode=FEB20PROMO

Nicola Blakemore

 Watercolor painting, learn how, through PLAY and DEMOS. Easy  https://www.udemy.com/painting-for-the-petrified/?couponCode=Rock 

Paint this Watercolours in FIVE Stages. Watch as I Paint it.  https://www.udemy.com/learn-how-to-paint-by-painting-this-picture/?couponCode=Rock

Watercolour painting. PAINT, LEARN and SELL. This one does  https://www.udemy.com/learn-to-paint-by-painting-this-french-window-with-geranium/?couponCode=Rock

Watercolour Painting Special Effects – MUST HAVE for artists  https://www.udemy.com/watercolour-painting-techniques-a-must-have-for-painters/?couponCode=Rock____________

Lisa Cain

How To Make More Money by Setting the Right Price: Pricing for Profits!   https://www.udemy.com/how-to-make-more-money-by-setting-the-right-price/?couponCode=UWR-10

Bulls Eye Positioning: Find Your Profitable Target Markethttps://www.udemy.com/bulls-eye-positioning-find-your-profitable-target-market/?couponCode=UWR-10

Trisha Bartle

Your Alter Ego: Increase Motivation & Become Your Best Self  https://www.udemy.com/your-alter-ego/?couponCode=UWRock10

Samantha Laing and Karen Greaves

Agile Management: The art of servant leadership   https://www.udemy.com/gac-servantleadership/?couponCode=Rock15

Agile and Scrum: Understanding the basics easily  https://www.udemy.com/agile-and-scrum-the-basics/?couponCode=ROCK15

Make your agile team faster and more productive.  https://www.udemy.com/growing-agile-impediments/?couponCode=ROCK15

Elly Pirocacos

Four Ethics for Life  https://www.udemy.com/thinking-about-ethics/?couponCode=0007

Indigo Ocean Dutton

Introvert Marketing Masterclass: More Income, Less Stress  https://www.udemy.com/introvert-marketing-masterclass/?couponCode=edud10

Salesforce New User Training: Get the Job, Raise or Career   https://www.udemy.com/salesforcecom-new-user-training/?couponCode=athalf15

Salesforce Beginner’s Complete System Administrator Training  https://www.udemy.com/salesforcecom-admin-essentials-for-beginners/?couponCode=Admin2015314#/

Ágnes Ferenczi

Audacity for Instructors and Podcasters – Master Audacity  https://www.udemy.com/audacity-mastery-course-for-instructors-and-podcasters/?couponCode=UWR-12

Crocheting for Beginners with Crochet Projects  https://www.udemy.com/crocheting-for-beginners/?couponCode=UWR-7

Angelika Davey 

Beginners’ German for busy people – for business or holidays   https://www.udemy.com/beginners-german-for-busy-people-for-business-or-holidays/?couponCode=love

Salma Jafri  

Freelance with Elance: How YOU can Earn $2000+ Per Client  https://www.udemy.com/freelancewithelance/?couponCode=50%25OFF

Jia Sen

Photoshop CS: Learn Professional Environment Painting Vol.I   https://www.udemy.com/photoshop-course-environment-painting-for-beginners/?couponCode=WOMENROCK10

Stefanie Cronin

Blogging Masterclass : Blogging from Basic to Affiliate Marketing Ninja https://www.udemy.com/blogging-masterclass/?couponCode=Valentine50

Helen Bradley

Jumpstart learning Illustrator by harnessing your Photoshop Knowledge ($49 > $10)  https://www.udemy.com/illustrator-for-photoshop-users/?couponCode=Rock10

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *